Skip to main content
DELETE
DELETE
Removes the specified user from the caller’s organisation, revoking all their access. Requires the settings:team:delete permission.
This action is immediate. The removed user will lose all access to the organisation’s websites, scans, and reports.

Path Parameters

string
required
UUID of the user to remove from the organisation.

Response

boolean
true when the user has been removed.

Authorizations

Authorization
string
header
required

Bearer authentication header of the form Bearer <token>, where <token> is your auth token.

Path Parameters

user_id
string<uuid>
required

Response

Member removed